The Rock Hill Herald reported on Oct. 19, 1882 - "The gin house of Mr. W.P. Draffin in the Neely's … [Read more...]
City Directories and History: This map is listed as the Neely's Creek and East Area Map of the … [Read more...]
Use quotation marks "___" for multi-word searches.
Images are not for reproduction or use without the written consent of the owner - contributor. Address enquiries for usage to firstname.lastname@example.org.
Roots and Recall is a patented and registered program of Architectural Forensics LLC - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Stay connected with R&R! Explore S.C. history, houses, & family stories!