City Directories and History: Constructed in circa 1898 and 1908, for William David Park, the … [Read more...]
Use quotation marks "___" for multi-word searches.
Images are not for reproduction or use without the written consent of the owner - contributor. Address enquiries for usage to email@example.com.
Roots and Recall is a patented and registered program of Architectural Forensics LLC - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Stay connected with R&R! Explore S.C. history, houses, & family stories!