City Directories and History: The RH Record on July 19, 1909 reported, "Three Baptist churches were … [Read more...]
The Herald reported on May 2, 1940 - "The gym at the Northside School, a large brick structure in … [Read more...]
Use quotation marks "___" for multi-word searches.
Images are not for reproduction or use without the written consent of the owner - contributor. Address enquiries for usage to firstname.lastname@example.org.
Roots and Recall is a patented and registered program of Architectural Forensics LLC - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Stay connected with R&R! Explore S.C. history, houses, & family stories!