City Directories and History: Constructed circa 1770 by John Dickey, came to Bullock's Creek via … [Read more...]
Use quotation marks "___" for multi-word searches.
Connecting people with their physical past.
Images are not for reproduction or use without the written consent of the owner - contributor.
Roots and Recall is a patented and registered program of Architectural Forensics LLC - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Stay connected with R&R! Explore S.C. history, houses, & family stories!