City Directories and History: 1917 - T.M. Whisnont, 1922 - Dr. W.R. Blackmon, 1936 - Dr. W.R. … [Read more...]
Dr. J.M. Hunter came here in 1891 or 92, from the Haile Gold Mine. They "built their home on East … [Read more...]
Use quotation marks "___" for multi-word searches.
Images are not for reproduction or use without the written consent of the owner - contributor. Address enquiries for usage to email@example.com.
Roots and Recall is a patented and registered program of Architectural Forensics LLC - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Stay connected with R&R! Explore S.C. history, houses, & family stories!