This Building Has History ™ Name: Friedheim's Department Store Architect: Hugh Edward … [Read more...]
City Directories and History: 1917 - A. Friedheim and Brothers, 1925 - Allen and Allen Tailors at … [Read more...]
Use quotation marks "___" for multi-word searches.
Images are not for reproduction or use without the written consent of the owner - contributor. Address enquiries for usage to email@example.com.
Roots and Recall is a patented and registered program of Architectural Forensics LLC - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Stay connected with R&R! Explore S.C. history, houses, & family stories!